Contact information

GASTI Management Oy
Tammiston Kauppatie 7 B
01510 Vantaa
Finland

Email: info@gasti.fi
Tel: +358 40 867 9785
Business ID: 2831880-3

Contact us

Leave message using contact form beneath or contact one of our crew members directly.




    The Crew

    Gastin miehistöä.

    Jan Trygg
    CEO, Partner, Sales
    040 867 9785
    jan.trygg@gasti.fi

    Gastin miehistöä.

    Timo Siven
    Property Manager, Partner, Sales
    040 350 6231
    timo.siven@gasti.fi

    Gastin miehistöä.

    Tom Bergholm
    Property Manager
    050 401 0595
    tom.bergholm@gasti.fi

    Gastin miehistöä.

    Jari Korhonen
    Property Manager
    040 524 3658
    jari.korhonen@gasti.fi

    Gastin miehistöä.

    Jarmo Mäki-Hoimela
    Property Manager
    050 329 7894
    jarmo.maki-hoimela@gasti.fi

    Gastin miehistöä.

    Janne Sirén
    Property Manager
    040 754 1585
    janne.siren@gasti.fi

    Gastin miehistöä.

    Aki Nylund
    Property Manager
    044 298 2082
    aki.nylund@gasti.fi

    Gastin miehistöä.

    Miika Nokela
    Property Manager
    050 323 4349
    miika.nokela@gasti.fi

    Gastin miehistöä.

    Jari Mustonen
    Construction and Monitoring Services
    040 087 0919
    jari.mustonen@gasti.fi